Back to Home

Pastoral Staff

Reverend Walter J. Woods, Pastor
978 263-4305
wjw@applevalleycatholic.org
Reverend Paul Sughrue, Parochial Vicar
978 263-4305
frpaul@applevalleycatholic.org
Charles A. Cornell, deacon
(Homilies Online)
978 562-7447
cac@applevalleycatholic.org
Robin Ulichney, Personal Assistant to the Pastor
978 897-2710
robin@applevalleycatholic.org
Barbara Dane
Director of Faith Formation
barbara@applevalleycatholic.org
Jim Flanagan
HS Faith Formation
jim@applevalleycatholic.org
Carmen Giombetti
Young Families Ministry
carmen@applevalleycatholic.org
Andrea Goodrich
Director, Music Ministry
andreag@applevalleycatholic.org
Diahne Goodwin,
Dir. Pastoral Ministry
diahneg@applevalleycatholic.org
John Morris
Collaborative Business Mgr
john@applevalleycatholic.org
Timothy Duff
Hospital Chaplain
tduff@emersonhosp.org

Child Abuse Prevention (CAP) Team
Jazck Deasy, Chair
capteam@applevalleycatholic.org
(emails to the CAP team are not seen by any of the staff)